About Rakuten Membership & Account

Shopping is a breeze when you register as a Rakuten member! Every time you shop, you will gain Rakuten Points (1 point per 100 JPY). The accumulated points can be used for shopping with 1 point counting as 1 JPY. 

● Register as a Rakuten Member Now  
Member registration is free. You can use the information you registered here when you shop, so you will not have to enter it every time you shop. 
When you register at Rakuten Ichiba, not only will you be able to shop millions of unique products directly from Japan, you will be able to participate in the following member-exclusive benefits:
◎Promotions: Every so often, we run member-exclusive deals and promotions! ◎Save: With every purchase, you can earn back in Rakuten Points ! ※ Membership registration is not required to shop on Rakuten Ichiba. 
https://login.account.rakuten.com/sso/register?client_id=omni_japan_ref_web&redirect_uri=https://www.rakuten.co.jp/

●How to Confirm/Edit Account Information
To access and edit your Rakuten account information, please visit your Rakuten Account Top Page (会員情報) on the top right corner .  ※ Please be aware, you are unable to change your gender and birth date. 

●Forgot my User ID and/or Password
If you see the page displayed below (where the domain is id.rakuten.co.jp):
000007260 1.png

If you have forgotten your User ID or your Password, please fill out our Account Information Retrieval Form to retrieve it.

If you see the page displayed below (where the domain is login.account.rakuten.com):
000007260 2.png

User ID: If you have forgotten your UserID, please use your email address.
Password: If you have forgotten your password, please reset your password using the link below.
https://login.account.rakuten.com/sso/reset/password?redirect_uri=https://www.rakuten.co.jp/&client_id=omni_japan_ref_web

●How to Cancel Rakuten Membership
We are sorry to hear about your decision to close your account. If there is anything we can do to improve our services, please do not hesitate to contact us. https://chat.ichiba.faq.rakuten.co.jp/

Please be aware that once you cancel your membership the following conditions will apply:
- You will no longer be able to use any Rakuten services for the account. - All unused Rakuten Points will be deleted. - Until your request has been fully processed, you may still receive newsletter from Rakuten. - All information related to your account will be deleted, including purchase and point history. 
Proceed to Cancel your Membership – https://member.id.rakuten.co.jp/rms/nid/vc?__event=delete

● Non-Rakuten Member / Guests
If you place an order without using Rakuten member, you may check your order here – https://order.my.rakuten.co.jp/?page=search

● Browsing in Private Mode
If you are using a device that can be accessed by other people (e.g., a public PC in schools, offices, internet cafes, libraries, etc., or a communal computer or smartphone shared among family members), please log in to your account using private mode.
When you log in to your account using private mode, please remember to log out or close the relevant windows after using the service.
If you remain logged in to your account, there is a risk that your registered personal information may be viewed and used.
※If you have questions about how to use your browser's private mode or other browser settings, please refer to your browser's help page or contact their customer service.
※If you log in to your account using a smartphone app (e.g., any Rakuten app, LINE, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, etc.), your information will be displayed in the in-app browser. In this case, you will not be able to use private mode, so we recommend using Chrome or Safari instead.




ページ先頭へ戻る

社会的責任[CSR]